Here is a list of Current Faculty of GTS

  • Rev. Dr. Crifford Kyaw Dwe
  • Rev. Dr. Doh Say
  • Rev. Dr. Samuel Lee
  • Dr. Ahron Mamman
  • Dr. Argyro Kasotaki
  • Dr. Rhe Chung HI
  • Dr. Nae Won Jeong
  • Rev. Dr. Choonshik Zang (President of Seminary)


In Honor of our Founder Dr. Soonjick Bae, we have placed him as Faculty permanently. His passing was a sad time for GTS this past December 2015. 

Go to top